2019 Camp Menu

Day/Date Time Food
Friday, July 19 5:00 pm Ziti and Salad
Saturday, July 20 8:00 am French Toast and Bacon
All Day Ticket for Community Day
Various Food Vendors
5:00 pm BBQ Chicken, Baked Potato, Corn
Sunday, July 21 8:00 am Continental Breakfast
12:30 pm Roast Beef, Green Beans
Mashed Potatoes, Slaw
5:00 pm Grilled Cheese and Chips
Monday, July 22 8:00 am Eggs, Potatoes, Meat
12:00 pm Chicken Salad
5:00 pm Pork Loin, Rice, Carrots
Tuesday, July 23 8:00 am Pancakes and Sausage
12:00 pm Sloppy Joes
5:00 pm Turkey Dinner
Wednesday, July 24 8:00 am Breakfast Sandwich and Hash browns
12:00 pm Taco Salad Bar
5:00 pm Ham, Sweet Potato, Veggie, Apple Sauce
Thursday, July 25 8:00 am Sausage Gravy, Chipped Beef
12:00 pm Hot Dogs with fixings
5:00 pm Chicken Parmesan and Spaghetti
Friday, July 26 8:00 am French Toast
12:00 pm Chicken Caesar Salad
4:30 pm (1st seating)
5:30 pm (2nd seating)
Fish Fry, Mac & Cheese, Stewed Tomatoes
Saturday, July 27 8:00 am Eggs, Potatoes, Meat
12:00 pm Sandwich and Salad Bar
5:00 pm Meat Loaf, Potatoes, Veggie
Sunday, July 28 8:00 am Continental Breakfast
12:30 pm Last Sunday Meal