Who We Are

Since 1912, Erma Camp has offered the message of holiness through Jesus Christ. In an ever-changing world, this message brings salvation and hope.

Zechariah 14:20—…Holy to the Lord

Erma Camp is an ideal environment for adults, youth, and children to spend quality time with God and with each other.

Officers and Board Members:

President Chuck Gates (’23)
1st Vice President Paul Madtes Jr. (’22)
2nd Vice President Bryan Warman (’22)
Secretary Danielle Bush (’23)
Treasurer Dee McNulty (’23)
Financial Secretary Joyce Uhrig (’22)
Ray Apana (’24)
David Bailey (’23)
Bill Bone (’23)
Tim Gipple (’24)
Shannon Gipple (’22)
Jack Howard (’23)
Bill Swan (’24)
Rob Warman (’22)
Dennis Williams (’22)
Non-Voting Members
Oren Woodward (Emeritus member)
John McNulty (Camp Manager)
Mike and Judi Klingele (Camp Caretakers)